The Spanish Hub: tu herramienta para cursos en línea

Timezones

New York, USA Thu, 19 March 2020 at 18:00 EDT
Chicago, USA Thu, 19 March 2020 at 17:00 CDT
Denver, USA Thu, 19 March 2020 at 16:00 MDT
Los Angeles, USA Thu, 19 March 2020 at 15:00 PDT
Barcelona, Spain Thu, 19 March 2020 at 23:00 CDT

For other time zones, check this.

IMPORTANT: You must register on this page to attend this webinar. Once you have filled in the form and confirmed your registration, you will receive an email with instructions on how to log in. We do not accept registrations by other means than Eventbrite.


Buenas prácticas en la enseñanza de español en línea

En esta sesión te presentaremos cuáles son las posibilidades de The Spanish Hub como herramienta para gestionar y posibilitar cursos en línea basados en nuestro manual Proyectos.

Ponentes

Sergio Troitiño, asesor pedagógico de Difusión

The event is finished.

Location

Online
FREE REGISTRATION

REMOTE TEACHING

These recordings of our webinars will help you make the transition to remote teaching!

CHECK THEM OUT